Training of Data Driven Digital Marketing

Home | Formazione | Training of Data Driven Digital Marketing

Caratteristiche del Corso


Who is it for?

This is aimed at the marketing managers of companies, who want to deepen the latest possibilities offered not only by the web, but also by the app and the IoT. The training method is highly interactive and proposes case studies and practical activities, to consolidate the concepts learned through exercises and simulations.

Content of the course

The course analyzes the most recent developments in web marketing and the potential offered by Digital Transformation. We will present new techniques and strategies to improve the performance of web marketing campaigns and learn about the new possibilities offered by social media, apps and Internet of Things.

Goals

The first objective of the course is to provide the necessary elements to develop strategies and program Digital Marketing campaigns to the specialists of corporate advertising, promoting the company and its products in every digital channel: the web, social media and mobile devices, in full autonomy, with attention to results and improving the company's ROI.

Teachers


Performance

Ivan Cicconi

HEAD OF ADVERTISING

ivan@bytekmarketing.it

Data Analysis

Valentina Tortolini

Chief Data Officer

valentina@bytekmarketing.it

Creative

Daniele Cattaneo

UX/UI Designer

daniele@bytekmarketing.it

Strategy

Paolo Dello Vicario

CEO & FOUNDER

paolo@bytekmarketing.it

Strategy

Giuliano Maria Fabbri

EXECUTIVE DIGITAL CONSULTANT & FOUNDER

giuliano@bytekmarketing.it

Data Analysis

Claudio Ponziani

CTO

claudio@bytekmarketing.it

Contattaci per Informazioni







We are part of

With

Tech company focusing on collecting, analyzing and converting customer data into actionable insights, anomaly detection and predictions in order to improve business decisions and results.

3rdplace.com

Fintech company that collects, interprets and weighs Alternative Data of various sources and mixes them with traditional datasets for advanced monitoring and investment purposes.

finscience.com

Tech company specialised in the digital transformation, distribution and monetization of content via mobile and smart speakers, for publishers and brands.

paperlit.com